ST Courier – Shocker! Parcel Broken & Item theft

I was using Professional Courier for a long time without problems. Recently launched ST Courier looked fine initially when I sent couple of times to Coimbatore.

But this time I got a shocker! The parcel I sent was broken and they took one of the 3 items I sent, repacked it and delivered. The parcel I sent was for my new born, I bought a sweater and 2 soft towels. One of the towels missing :(.

I booked the parcel @ Velachery ST Courier office, Taramani Road. I spoke to them couple of times and then called their main office 22666666, but no final result. They couldn’t trace to where exactly it gone wrong. They were not even offered the corrective measure or replacement.

I understand courier service involves many people, but without putting a strict process and people management, things like these damages the company reputation to a greater extend, that too at this starting stage.

So for me, no more ST Courier! bye-bye to them.

CAREFUL WHEN YOU SEND PARCELS – DON’T SEND VALUABLE ITEMS – THERE IS NO GUARANTEE.

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

