BSNL – Problem Continues…………..

For first time visitors, please read this post prior to read – https://parthasarathy.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/bsnl-broadband-customer-who-is-that-idiot/

Now the update is : everyone else in my flat got the BSNL Line, except ME !!!

I called BSNL DGM Office DGM (SW), South West & StThomas Mount area, 2250444.

They said 2 things,

  1. There is no way Feb month application not given !!! (but it is)
  2. I have to give a letter to convert my WLL to Landline !!! (I never gave a request for WLL) and this can be given in person to Keelkattalai Exchange only !!!

I am really fed up with these guys!!! and their process!

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

