Thalai Deepavali

image

Deepavali is especially special if it is “Thalai Deepavali”- the first one after the wedding. It is a “ONCE IN A LIFE TIME” event – in your entire life you can have only one na….he he.  This year its “Thalai Deepavali” for me!

I am going to Coimbatore this weekend along with my wife to celebrate it :).

Hey, I booked the tickets 90 days prior @ 8.05am (reservation opens by 8am)…what a planning! If at all I planned like this in all my projects…wow! I would have been Vice President in my company by now!!!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Mohan said,

    We wish that you be the Vice President in


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

