Work life is little hectic!!!

Too many mails – asking what happened to my blog!? thanks to all followers.

Due to several happenings in my team @ office, my life has become tough compared to couple of months back. Work life has becoming more and more hectic by each passing day. Though I can’t say one reason for that, attrition is one of the prime reason. But there are few other things happening around adding more to the fuel.

I know this is a passing phase and each day I am regrouping myself to make it better. But it needs more energy & motivation, more than I currently have.

At the same time, all of you know, I started my wed life, so I can’t work more at home also, had to get permission to do so!!! not only this, my change of location and no broadband at home brought the distance between me & my blog.

Hope to get back to normal stream soon! esply with work life…

** “From what we get, we can make a living; what we give, however, makes a life.” ** My fav. quote.

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

