Another B’Day…..(5*5 )+(2*2)…he he

For some reason, I have never given much importance to B’Days…neither to my own or to my friends, even to the closest. In fact I can only say my B’Day date, I never even remember B’Days of others and often miss to wish them too…. but thats the way i am and i don’t want to change…. :)

This year, lot of changes in the way the day used to be….my team mates arranged for a cake cutting at office and presented a nice shirt (one more blue shirt..:) ), then went to Suresh’s house and another cake cutting….I am not a cine actor or politician though !!! he he.

Then a great dinner by Geetha Suresh…thanks to her, i should say, one of the best dinner I ever had….wonderful…I could able to see their love and affection…may be add to more taste :)

next – movie – that’s the big mistake i did – went to Saththam Podathae!!! one of the worst movie i saw in my life time….something happen to Vasanth….I can’t believe “Rytham” – Vasanth !!! such a bad quality product…sorry to say, to release such a film, the whole industry should be ashamed off!!!

so that’s it….apart from these, lot of calls, SMSs….thanks to all.

2 பதில்கள் so far »

  1. 1

    Sriram said,

    I donno wat made u write this harsh comments abt Satham Podathey..The 1st 30 min was boring!..But later it picked gud pace…Though the film had loop holes, it was moving well…I wud say this is a decent movie and a different one, compared to many other monotonous movies…

  2. 2

    Vinoth said,

    Yesterday I saw the film “Saththam Podathae” its screen play and story(same as Aasai) is nice, especially nithin satya’s acting is good


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

