My Blog is GROWING!

1000read

Recently my blog is seeing a good audience! yep, almost 50 to 75 users per day…is something great for me.

One my post about the AirTel Super Singer junior recently crossed a 1000 readers mark which I am celebrating thru’ this post. Thank you all. Here is the nice view of that – this is a good feature in the wordpress where you can see the readers hit for post wise.

Once again, thank you all.

Note: See at the bottom, my reads are not counted !!! he he

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

