Indian to GoAir…..change in flight, route and time of course…

I appreciate Indian customer care….atleast they have called me and conveyed that the flight is cancelled atleast 6 hrs. before…..YES, my flight to Mumbai tonight is cancelled due to Indian employees stike….

Thanks to Indian customer care, I had time to book another flight….for the first time I am going to take GoAir.

There are 2 more challenge I had to face…

1. Flight is going via Hyderabad….which means 30 mins in hybd…inside flight though
2. Timing is going to be mess…the flight is going to land around 2 or 3 am and I had to be in the conference by 8 am.
Oooyyee….no sleep tonight…( will face a tough time after a buffet lunch tomorrow afternoon in a 5 star hotel….: – ) )

So far, just change of time, route and flight…..come on life is full of surprises too !

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

