Preparing for the Techmela…

I am starting tomorrow to Mumbai for my favorite MEDC. I am flying by Indian – tomorrow 8.30pm and expect to reach by 10 or so.

As part of a preparation, I am planning to get Visual Studio ORCAS Beta 1 installed in my laptop….first ever try. I have a great tool – a wireless internet data card :-) – thanks to my ex-colleague Manick. So I can be online anytime I want from anywhere…even during the conferences. I am planning to blog from the conference.

I am going to stay in my team mate’s friend’s home ….ha ha, yes…too many ‘s…but that would be great rather than a boring single room stay in a hotel.

Part of the preparation….I have some washing to be done anyway….:-(…going to do tonight.

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

