Our CEO

International Women’s Day – March 8.

I wanted to write about my CEO, Mrs.Sarada Ramani for a long time in this blog, but this is more of a perfect day.

She is from “Srirangam to Silicon Valley”.  yes, from a very conservative family background what she could able to achieve in IT is something phenomenal I would say. The energy level she carries is what I wonder always. Sometimes after a single discussion or meeting I used to feel tired and may call it a day – saying “worked a lot” or “tired”.  But meeting after meeting, decisions after decisions, problems after problems – the way she handles them and respond them in a flash is what makes her something unique.

I am really proud to work for a company headed by a woman.

Sarada

Note: Photo – taken while receiving the “Best Women Entrepreneur Award” from Indian President Dr. Kalam. Personally it was a great day for me, I was there in New Delhi (for a different reason though – Canadian Embassy for visa) but luckily I got an Invitation thanks to mam. So I went to function and saw Dr.Kalam)

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] I am really proud that I have got a chance to see him while he was a president. Check link. […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

