To be admired !

Sometime back in one the MSDN newsletter I found a familiar Tamilian face… curious to know more about him I went on to visit his blog, websites, company website etc. Amazed with his energy and skills.

He is Mr. Venkatarangan from Chennai, heading a company called Vishwak solutions (www.vishwak.com).
His blog http://venkatarangan.com/blog/ is great resource for both technical and non-technical information.

You can see him talking about the .NET platforms as well as platforms at the roadside and traffic.
You have to read thru the blog to get an understanding of what this person is doing! Really amazed, how he gets time for maintaining such a beautiful blog and posting contents regularly.

He is,

  • current Microsoft MSDN Regional Director in Chennai for the past seven consecutive  years,
  • an active member of International Forum for Information Technology in Tamil (INFITT) and
  • a member of Software Process Improvement Network (SPIN)
  • Heading the company – Vishwak

Some of his solutions are being used by NASA (GREAT SIR!)

I have been doing lot of product presentation to clients when I travel abroad, I saw a posting for the presentations, real good one.

To Mr. Venkatarangan: Sir, you have been doing great and keep up the good work. Will look forward to see a lot of posting (I am having in my fav. And every day I am refreshing the page atleast once !). My wishes to you & your family.

I AM PROUD TO BE IN CHENNAI.

4 பதில்கள் so far »

  1. 1

    Came across your posting, from a link a friend forwarded to me when he was searching for me in Technorati. Thanks for all the nice words about me – though not sure I deserve all of them :-)

  2. 2

    sandrar said,

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  3. 3

    black celebs said,

    Sign: wdpad Hello!!! hsxzg and 4277fxxrbdvhxv and 511 : I love your site. :) Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

  4. 4

    Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! mbrep and 2893scmbknfcmp and 2859 : Nice blog!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

