Opening the innings…

ThiruvalluvarKural

I want to start off with “Thirukkural” – You can read more about Valluvar and Kural in http://www.tamilnation.org/literature/kural/index.htm

First of all I would like to thank you for visiting my first ever try with writing….a new blog. I heard about blog and read many blogs for technical and other information.

From the date I thought of creating my blog and today is almost more than 2 or 3 months – shows the kind of busy I am ! (hearing somebody saying “lazy” ).

Anyway, I have started the innings now….hope to add more contents and happenings often…
Thank you for visiting my blog and I expect some comments on the stuffs I am posting…

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Mahadevan said,

    What a way to start! Kudos!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

